Skip to main content


Student Council Members for the 2015-2016 School Year:

Officers: KayLee Mantooth (President)**, Tanner Eads (Vice President)**, Reed Sorrells (Secretary)**, Brooke Bearden (Treasurer)**, Eliza Rogers (Reporter)**, Kimberly Monterrosso (Historian)**, Keely Stanberry (Photographer)**, Thomas Worley (Technology Officer)**


12th grade-

11th grade-

10th grade-

9th grade-

8th grade-

7th grade-

* - Fire Marshal

** - Fire Officer

Extra-Curricular Calendar

This Week's Events