Skip to main content

Schools

Harmony Grove Campus
Landscape View facing Harmony Grove Elementary School

K - 6th

Harmony Grove Elementary School

401 Ouachita Road 88
Camden, Arkansas 71701
Phone: 870-574-0960

Landscape View facing Harmony Grove High School

7th - 12th

Harmony Grove High School

401 Ouachita Road 88
Camden, Arkansas 71701
Phone: 870-574-0867

Sparkman Campus
Landscape View facing Sparkman Elementary School

K - 6th

Sparkman Elementary School

325 West Main Street
P. O. Box 37
Sparkman, Arkansas 71763
Phone: 870-678-2242

Landscape View facing Sparkman High School

7th - 12th

Sparkman High School

325 West Main Street
P. O. Box 37
Sparkman, Arkansas 71763
Phone: 870-678-2242

District Calendar (HGSD1)

This Week's Events

USDA Nondiscrimination Statement

 

Nondiscrimination Statement for Arkansas Child Nutrition Programs:

Click HERE for a printer-friendly version of the statement and instructions for filing a complaint.

Important Information

Important Information

Click HERE for a printer-friendly version of the 2020-2021 School Calendar.

Harmony Grove Athletics Calendar

Upcoming Events

EARLY DAYS

WEDNESDAY EARLY OUT 2021-2022

DISMISS AT 2:15 EACH WEDNESDAY
OCT. 6TH
NOV. 3RD
DEC. 1ST.
JAN. 12TH
FEB. 2ND
MARCH 2ND
APRIL 6TH 
MAY 4TH 

HARMONY GROVE CALENDAR

Harmony Grove High School 2021-2022 School Calendar
Wednesday, September 1 Early Dismissal, 2:15
Monday, September 6 Labor Day Holiday
Wednesday, October 6 Early Dismissal, 2:15
Friday, October 15 End 1st 9 Weeks (44 Days)
Monday, October 18 Fall Break
Tuesday, October 19 Parent/Teacher Conferences (1:30 - 7:00)
Wednesday, November 3 Early Dismissal, 2:15
Monday, November 15 Fall Break
Mon.-Fri. November 22-26 Thanksgiving Holidays
Wednesday, December 1 Early Dismissal, 2:15
Mon.-Wed., December 20-22 Semester Exams
Wednesday, December 22 White Christmas
Wednesday, December 22 End 2nd 9 Weeks (41 Days)
End 1st Semester (85 Days)
Thurs. December 23-Wed. Jan. 5 Christmas Holidays
Thursday, January 6, 2022 Begin 2nd Semester
Wednesday, January 12 Early Dismissal, 2:15
Monday, January 17 Martin Luther King, Jr. Holiday
Wednesday, February 2 Early Dismissal, 2:15
Thursday, February 17 Parent/Teacher Conferences (1:30-7:00)
Fri. February 18-Mon. February 21 Winter Break
Wednesday, March 2 Early Dismissal, 2:15
Friday, March 18 End 3rd 9 Weeks (49 Days)
Mon. March 21-Fri. March 25 Spring Break
Wednesday, April 6 Early Dismissal, 2:15
Friday, April 15 Good Friday Holiday
Saturday, April 23 Prom
Sunday,  May 1 Baccalaureate, 2:00
Tuesday-Thurs, May 3-5 Senior Exams
Wednesday, May 4 Early Dismissal, 2:15
Friday, May 6 Last Day for Seniors
Sunday, May 15 Commencement, 3:00
Tues.-Thurs., May 24-26 Semester Exams

Friday, May 27  End 4th 9 Weeks
                           End 2nd Semester (93 Days)
                            End School Year (178 Days)

 

 

Google Safe Search

Google

Contact Information

Harmony Grove High School
401 Ouachita Road 88
Camden, AR 71701
Phone:  870-574-0867
FAX: 870-574-2765