Student Council Navigation
Extra-Curricular Calendar
This Week's Events
Student Council

Student Council Members for the 2016-2017 School Year:

Officers- Noah Worley (President), Jarrett Garcia (Vice President), Mason Autrey (Secretary), Sharika Minor (Treasurer), Sabrina Russell (Reporter), Michelle Hovis (Historian), Nicole Armengol (Photographer), Walker Walthall (Technology Officer)


12th grade- Kennedy Coker, Paige Garcia, Conner Givens, Nathan Whitley


11th grade- Anna Grace Griffin, Harry Jeffrey, Lucas McCann, Kaitlyn Wright


10th grade- India Garcia, Alyssa Mantooth, Sidney Pigott, Jaydon Waters


9th grade- Maci Brown, Taylor Cano, Olivia Knight, Chase Stanberry


8th grade- Sarah Barkhimer, Madelyn Bisswanger, Laura Lawson, Abby Stafford, Jonah Worley


7th grade- Karissa Purifoy, Logan Ramey, Camryn Stewart, Skye Williams


Fire Marshall Officers and Fire Marshalls  for the 2016-2017 School Year:

Fire Marshall Officers: Noah Worley, Jarrett Garcia, Mason Autrey, Sharika Minor, Sabrina Russell, Michelle Hovis, Nicole Armengol, Walker Walthall

Fire Marshalls: Karissa Purifoy, Jonah Worley, Taylor Cano, Camryn Stewart, Harry Jeffrey, Kaitlyn Wright, Madelyn Bisswanger, Olivia Knight, Logan Ramey, Chase Stanberry, Skye Williams, Abby Stafford, Laura Lawson, Maci Brown, Sarah Barkhimer, Jayden Waters, Alyssa Mantooth, Sidney Pigott

Student Council Meeting Schedule 2016-2017

September 1st

October 6th

November 3rd

December 1st

January 5th

Februrary 2nd 

March 2nd

April 6th

May 4th

All meetings will take place in Ms. Bever’s room during Channel One unless specified otherwise.